2021 Officers

Legislative Meeting – 3rd Friday, 10:00AM

Agenda Meeting – 2nd Wednesday, 6:00PM

Elected Township Supervisors
Thomas Jennings Chairman, Board of Supervisors
Joyce McKenzie Vice-Chairman, Board of Supervisors
Thomas Cowden Supervisor
Cyndi Cecchini Secretary/Treasurer
Michael C. Cruny, Esq Open Records Officer
Harshman Group Building/Zoning
Chief  Dennis Ahlborn McDonald Police Department
Harshman Group Code Enforcement Officer
Thomas Jennings Planning Commission
Mark Cecchini Planning Commission
Nicholas Cecchini Planning Commission
Jojn Hudock Planning Commission
Dale Tudor Planning Commission
Elected Auditors
Jo Allen Cruny
Melinda Latynski
Melissa Ansell
Elected Tax Collector
Thomas Simons
Gary Sweat, Esq.